Feb. 15--Franklin Community
Feb. 22--Noblesville
Feb. 29--Greenfield Central
Mar. 7--Perry Meridian
Mar. 14--New Palestine
Mar. 21--State Prelims @Avon

Come out and see our Indoor Percussion this 2020 season with their production of "Shipwrecked" by Shane Gwaltney and Matt Filosa.

Tim Murphy, Director
Noah Guerra, Staff
Tyler Blaisdell, Staff
Dustin Brewster, Staff
Brandon Dowell, Staff
Cameron Helm, Staff
Kyle Summit, Staff